Home
-2010-2011 District Calendar
-Lunch Menu
-Online Fee Pay
-2010-11 Corbett Charter School application deadline has passed.
New applications are no longer being accepted.
Charter School lottery selections were announced
on Thursday, 1-14-10.
-Important H1N1 Information
-(NEW) Printable District Contact Information


District Office, School Board Information,
Newsletters, and Links
-Mr. Dunton's Blog
-Regular School Board Meeting,
Wednesday, 8-17-2011, 7 pm, in the Grade School Cafeteria.
Public is welcome to attend. Agenda to come.
-Previous Board Meeting Approved Minutes
-Click here to REGISTER for the monthly School Newsletter
-Click here to VIEW the current School Newsletter
-District Calendar 2009-10
-Contact Staff & Teachers
-Map
-Elementary School Weather Station
-School Closures


Elementary School
-Mrs. Chiu's Blog-Ms. Reed's Blog
-Mrs. Loeung's Blog
-Mrs. Dunton's Blog
-Mrs. Dawkins' Blog
-Mrs. Sims' Blog
-Mrs. Shaw's and Mrs. Wold's room
-Mrs. Kelly's Blog
-Ms. Steichen's Blog
-Kilgore's Music Site


Middle School
-Mr. Long's Class
-Mrs. Young's Class
-Ms. Hubler's Class
-Mrs. Church's Blog
-Mr. Houck's Site
-Mr Lutes's Blog
-Mr. Leone's Site
-Kilgore's Music Site


High School
-Myroads College and Career Planning
-Academic Decathlon
-Corbett Athletics
-Corbett Yearbook Photo Upload
-Pearson's Class
- Pearson's Online Grades
- Berger's Online Grades
- Ducey's Online Grades
- Kent's Online Grades
-Jaques' Online Grades
- Robertson's Online Grades
-Perez's Online Grades
-Kilgore's Music Site


Community Links
- CARDS
- Corbett Alumni Association
- Corbett Oregon
- Corbett Education Foundation
- Corbett Children' Theater
- Classmates Reunited
- Springdale School Community Association



District Office 503-695-3600
Name Extension Email Phone
Dunton, Bob 3621 bdunton@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3621
FAX: 503-695-3641
Lindeen - Blakeley, Robin 3611 rlindeen@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3611
Schneider, Debbie 3670 dschneider@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3670

Board Members
Name Email Phone
Buttke, Bob, Chairman bbuttke@cacadeaccess.com 503-695-5204
Childs, Maureen, Vice Chairman maureenchilds@comcast.net 503-789-2809
Aho, Jeff teamaho@comcast.net 503-695-3594
Hyzer, Mark mhyzer@cascadeaccess.com 503-695-3454
James, Brian brianjames@cascadeaccess.com 503-695-6578
Mickalson, Todd tjmickalson@relianceconnects.com 503-695-3463
O'Neil, Charlie koneil@pmug.org 503-695-5554

High School - Middle School 503-695-3600
Name Extension Email Phone
HS/MS Media Center (Library) 3678   503-695-3678
HS Gym (CARDS Cafe) 3653   503-695-3653
HS/MS Staff Lounge 3619   503-695-3619
Corbett Educ. Foundation 3652   503-695-3652
Boys Locker 3607   503-695-3607
Robotics Lab 3609   503-695-3609
Chemistry Lab 3672   503-695-3672
Becker, Claudia/ Girls Locker 3673   503-695-3661
Berger, Marian 3630 mberger@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3630
Church, Carrie 3606 cchurch@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3606
Cooper, Tim 3629 tcooper@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3629
Andrews, Debbie Nurse (MESD) 3675   503-695-3675
Ducey, Jennifer 3617 jducey@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3617
Kent, Hector 3623 hkent@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3623
Graziano, Rocky / Deputy Sheriff 3654   503-695-3654
Hubler, Victoria 3602 vhubler@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3602
Jenny Sullivan/Culinary Arts 3671 jsullivan@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3671
Denney, Alicia 3628 adenney@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3628
Jaques, Derek 3618 djaques@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3618
Killgore, Tim 3660 tkillgore@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3660
Leone, Peter 3605 pleone@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3605
Long, Aaron 3614 along@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3614
Luna, Lori 3625 lluna@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3625
Lutes, Brian 3607 blutes@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3607
Pearson, Phillip 3624 ppearson@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3624
Perez Rodriguez, Isahelles 3627 iperez@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3627
Robertson, Jenny 3608 jroberts@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3608
Robertson, Will 3620 wroberts@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3620
Schaefer, Bob 3666 bschaefer@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3666
Schaefer, Jan 3626 jschaefer@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3626
Soulagnet, J.P. 3619 jsoulagn@corbett.k12.or.us

503-695-3619
FAX: 503-695-3615

Swanson, Larry 3622 lswanson@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3622
Trani, Randy 3601 rtrani@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3601
Young, Anthony 3632 ayoung@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3632
Young, Rhiannon 3604 rdummer@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3604

Grade School 503-695-3636
Name Extension Email Phone
School Board Room 3639   503-695-3639
Grade School Gym 3640   503-695-3640
Grade School Library 3667   503-695-3667
Grade School Staff Lounge 3642   503-695-3642
Conference Room 3680 503-695-3680
Blanc, Andy 3679 ablanc@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3679
Boman, Doris 3651 dbowman@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3651
Chiu, Desiree 3643 dchiu@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3643
Dawkins, Michelle 3634 mdawkins@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3634
Dolkas, Rachel 3633 rdolkas@corbettcharter.k12.or.us 503-695-3633
Dunton, Sheri 3650 sdunton@corbettcharter.k12.or.us 503-695-3650
Elvins-Dearixon, Holly 3638 hdearixon@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3638
Erven, Kelli/ Health Asst. (MESD) 3658   503-695-3658
Handy, Susan 3635 shandy@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3635
Hanes, DeeDee 3645 dhanes@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3645
Hayden, Dorothy / CACE President 3637   503-695-3637
Kelly, Lisa 3644 lkelly@corbettcharter.k12.or.us 503-695-3644
Lewis, David 3648 dlewis@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3648
Lilly, Bonnie 3649 blilly@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3649
Loeung, Dacia 3655 dloeung@corbettcharter.k12.or.us 503-695-3655
Ortman, Debbie 3662 dortman@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3662
Reed, Alyssa 3656 areed@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3656
Sims, Lindy 3647 lsims@corbettcharter.k12.or.us 503-695-3647
Steichen, Abby 3677 asteichen@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3677
Swanson, Tracie 3659 tswanson@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3659
Younker, Jan 3631 jyounker@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3631
Shaw, Megan 3663 mshaw@corbettcharter.k12.or.us 503-695-3663
Wieting, Shani / MESD Speech 3657   503-695-3657
Wold, Kristin 3664 kwold@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3664

Transportation
Name Extension Phone
Greathouse, Allan agreatho@corbett.k12.or.us 3665 503-695-3665

Maintenance
Name Extension Email Phone
Evans, Brian 3613 bevans@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3613
Wilson, Mark 3613 503-695-3613
Helfrich, Aaron 3613 503-695-3613

Food Service
Name Extension Email Phone
Sullivan, Jenny 3671 jsullivan@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3671
Pace, Erika 3616 epace@corbett.k12.or.us 503-695-3616